Next Release!

Monica Blackship hunts monsters. Stephanie Adams has the power to shape your dreams. And if it’s weird, Jase Davis is on the job. From cryptids to dream thieves, the Crew is there to explain the unexplainable…and protect you from what goes bump in the night.

Dark Dreams, Dark Fantasy and Dark Heat — three paranormal romances that answer the question How Dark is the Night…and how hard do we fall in love?

The Kissing & Screaming series features spooky, steamy tales that can be read in any order. For fans of Supernatural, The X-Files, and Buffy the Vampire Slayer.

Amazon

Barnes and Noble

Kobo